Planning & Zoning

The Board of Trustees of the Village of Saddlebrooke has created a Planning & Zoning Commission (RSMO Chapter 89), to develop and enforce ordinances pertaining to the use and development of property within the Village. The purpose of the commission is to ensure that high quality homes are built in the village as a benefit to all residents. Members serve 4 year terms. The Commission includes the following residents:

Joe Bell  (2023)
Mike Britton  (2024)  (Chairman)
Sonny Chafin  (2025)
John Gardner  (2025)
Bernice Heinzler  (2025)
Gail Hinshaw  (2025)
Spencer King  (2025)
Dyllon Marsolf  (2025)
Keith Rutkowski  (2024)  (Secretary)
Jeff Ward  (2025)

MacKenzie Brown  (Trustee Representative)
Dustin McGuirk  (Zoning Administrator)