Board of Trustees

As an incorporated village in Missouri (RSMO Chapter 80), Saddlebrooke is governed by a Board of Trustees. The board is elected by the residents of Saddlebrooke according to their rotating terms of office. The board includes the following residents. They can be reached via email at the links listed below:

    (2021)                                                            (2022)
        Stan Arnoldy                                                    Tom Hosick
        Gail Hinshaw                                                    Sean Prewitt
        Don Schortgen (Chairperson)

The Village Clerk is responsible for maintaining the files and documentation pertaining to village activities, running the village office and keeping the website up to date. The clerk can be reached at the link listed below:

        Village Clerk (Keith Rutkowski)