Planning & Zoning

The Board of Trustees of the Village of Saddlebrooke has created a Planning & Zoning Commission (RSMO Chapter 89), to make recommendations relating to the plan and development of the village and, to recommend the boundaries of the various districts and appropriate regulations to be enforced therein with the purpose of ensuring that high quality homes are built providing a benefit to all residents. Members serve 4 year terms. The Commission includes the following residents:

Mario Lombardi (2027)

John Gardner  (Trustee)

Tim Grady  (2027) (Vice Chairman)

Bernice Heinzler  (2024)  (Secretary)

Gail Hinshaw  (2024)

Spencer King  (2025)

Dyllon Marsolf  (2025)

Jeff Ward  (2026)  (Chairman)

Lynne Rodgers (Trustee)